Old Work, New Inspiration

These are some watercolors I did, they are actually over a year old. I completed these while in my sophomore year of college, while attending PA College of Art and Design. I really enjoyed watercolor, and I would like to get back into it. Despite being so new to the medium when I completed these, I was quite happy with the end result. Hopefully you can tell what two actresses these are portraits of. So hopefully you guys don’t mind checking out some of my old work.

 

.Kapil.

Grind Hard. Sleep Soft.

NOTE: My scanner was too small to scan the entirety of the images. I had to do some post work in Photoshop to make them “seamless.” So you guys might notice when you view the images in the high res (just click on the image to enlarge).

Leave a Reply

