Concept Progression

IM WORKING ON SHIT I SWEAR!!!!! WHERE DOES ALL MY TIME GO??????

Oh yea, these classes for school that have nothing to do with 2D art. Hopefully I’ll start doing more 3d, but for now I have to put my nose to the grindstone, and rig some characters.

So for now, here is a progression of a concept I posted a while ago. You can see how I take a drawing to a not completely realized concept. Well, hopefully you’ll take out some other things though too.

 

 

.Kapil.

Leave a Reply

