Why Am I Up?

I started new classes! I’m back to a normal schedule! Yet my body is still used to my old schedule so alas, here I am perfectly awake at 4:30 am. So I did a quick portrait. 20 mins.

 

 

[EDIT]

So I figured i’d just add to this post instead of making a whole new post. I decided to play around w/ this portrait a little more. I took the values a little further and added some color on top of it. So here is where it stands now. Obviously it still needs work. I lost a little bit of value when I added the color so i’m going to have to fix that.

 

 

 

.Kapil.

Leave a Reply

