I Have Nipples On The Outside Of My Outfit.

Two older sketches I did. I’d like to redraw and color them eventually. Sorry for nothing new, but I figured I’d show it anyway.

 

 

 

 

 

.Kapil.

3 responses to “I Have Nipples On The Outside Of My Outfit.

  1. Thanks guys!

    @pgaboriau: The water mark is just some font i found, but i thought it looked pretty cool myself. It’s funny thinking of wolverine saying ‘nipples.’ Especially if he really id have themon the outside of his outfit.

    @kidfaiz: Thanks man! Like i said, Bridgman and practice. There are still some things that i don’t like about it. There are some foreshortening problems on wolverine, that i’d fix if i re-drew it.

Leave a Reply

