Anatomy Sculpt For Class

Yea, unique title, I know. Whatever. The assignment for class was to sculpt some realistic anatomy based off of some pictures provided. Mine still is a little exaggerated, but it’s still pretty close to the actual person. The hands suck, so I know I need to study them more (can never study hands enough).  So here is my final. I may take it farther on my own, but this is as far as I got before I had to turn it in. I’m pretty pleased with it for the most part. Although, my back anatomy isn’t as strong as I would have liked. You really couldn’t discern the muscles too well from the pictures provided, so I kind of winged it with anatomy books and some prior knowledge.  Hopefully you guys enjoy checking out the images, and maybe even learn something from them. Questions? Comments? Leave them at the bottom.

 

.Kapil.

Click image to view larger version.

One response to “Anatomy Sculpt For Class

Leave a Reply

